We Now Offer Interest Free Payment Plans On Orders Over £30 !!!!!!!

Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

Regular price
£19.99
Sale price
£19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Based on the hit Disney Junior show, this book follows the story of Sofia, a humble village girl who suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries the king!

Read with fascination, as Sofia adapts to royal life and everything that comes with being a princess, including getting along with her new brother and sister!

This magical book is perfect for fans of Disney Princesses too, as Sofia's new amulet contains a magical secret.

The book will contain the recipient's name throughout the text, and you can also add their name and a personalised message to the first page of the book.